cc670cd6e7 · Promote v0.1.21 to production · Updated 2026-09-29 20:01:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?